Baldur’s Gate 3 gets five nominations in this year’s Gayming Awards 2024



The nominations for this year’s Gayming Awards 2024 have been announced, and somewhat predictably, Baldur’s Gate 3 has managed five nominations across four categories. 

The Awards showcase, which will take place on April 7, 2024, at 2pm PT/ 5pm ET/ 10pm UK is a celebration of “queer geek culture,” according to the official website, and will be broadcast from a set in Los Angeles. The main live stream on Gayming Magazine’s Twitch and TikTok accounts will have a Spanish language co-stream on TikTok as well as a captioned stream on YouTube. 



Source link

Leave a Comment

Verified by MonsterInsights