Baldur’s Gate 3 gets five nominations in this year’s Gayming Awards 2024

Baldur

[ad_1] The nominations for this year’s Gayming Awards 2024 have been announced, and somewhat predictably, Baldur’s Gate 3 has managed five nominations across four categories.  The Awards showcase, which will take place on April 7, 2024, at 2pm PT/ 5pm ET/ 10pm UK is a celebration of “queer geek culture,” according to the official website, … Read more

Verified by MonsterInsights